My 3 Daily Inspirations

Diary of A Wedding Planner

OK so I’m not usually one to share my cat pictures on my business page but the opportunity arose today to take a snap of my three daily inspirations in one place and I thought I’d share it as a little insight into life at Perfect HQ…

So here you have my three daily inspirations: – my bridal magazines and Vera Wang Weddings book which permanently resides on my desk – my Gil Elvgren daily pin up calendar which reminds me each morning that every day is beautiful and so are all us women whatever we look like! – and my lovely one-eyed rescue kitty, Megan, who always knows when to disrupt my work and make me take a play-break!

20120213-184439.jpg

What little things on your desk keep you going each day? Do share your comments below….

With love, Samantha x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ani Evans

     /  February 13, 2012

    You put me to shame Samantha! :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

