International Women’s Day

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Today is International Women’s Day – and in celebration of that fact here at Oh So Perfect we’re sending out a big virtual *high five* to all the fabulous females out there running their own wedding -related businesses!

Also to all those wonderful women outside of the wedding industry, running businesses, empowering other beautiful ladies, looking after their families, and just generally making the world go round – we salute you whatever you do!

Plus we’re blowing big girlie kisses to all our lovely brides today ‘mwah!’ ….

And of course we’re sending a cheeky wink to all the chaps out there for understanding just how wonderful we are – thank you lads for supporting your ladies (wives, fiancées, girlfriends, mothers, sisters, friends and colleagues… the list goes on)!

xxx

I’m so lucky to be surrounded by so many inspiring women in my life – whether that be in my business, my friends, family, colleagues and social life, and so I’d like to share with you some snaps of just some of my favourite women in my life today… I hope they don’t mind!

With love,
Samantha x

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Yay! It’s me!! Thank you, you wonderful lady you! xx

    Reply
  2. woo! it’s me! ahh thanks lovely! <3

    Reply
  1. Oh So It’s Your Birthday! | Oh So Perfect

Leave a Reply

