I Heart Hobbycraft

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Today I have been to one of my favourite places in the world – Hobbycraft! And judging by your messages and reaction on my Facebook pages, it seems it’s a favourite for many of you too.

I love browsing the aisles for wedding craft inspiration. One of the best things about planning a DIY wedding is getting hands on and crafty, sourcing materials and ideas to create a fabulous wedding design which not only looks spectacular, but is personal and unique too.

This weekend I’ll be meeting one of my Oh So Fabulous couples to discuss plans for their wedding design, so here’s hoping another trip to my favourite crafting superstore is on the cards very, very soon!

Do you love hobbycraft? Share your DIY wedding secrets in the comment box below…

With love,
Samantha

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

