What Happened To The Weekend?

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Both this Saturday and last Saturday I have been lucky enough to catch the dawn chorus. In one respect that makes me a very lucky wedding planner – the dawn chorus is beautiful – but in another it means I have had some very early starts over the last few weekends and I’m beginning to forget what a Saturday morning lay-in feels like!

This morning I drove 2 hours to the Sixways Stadium in Worcester, arriving way before Mr Perfect’s alarm would have gone off.

Even so, I arrived bright-eyed and bushy tailed as ever… There may be some early starts in my choice of profession but I wouldn’t change it for the world!

20120519-153513.jpg

With love,
Samantha x

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

