#Veilbash Photo-booth

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Following from my previous post Under The Vintage Veil – What a Night! I thought I would share some very fabulous though slightly squiffy photos from the pop up photo booth of myself with Sarah London Photography, Sarah Roberts, and Emma Lucy Photo… well it’s not a real party without a few embarrassing photos is it?

The photo booth was supplied by Retro Me and the individual images have been edited using my iPhone.

With love,
Samantha x

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

