Happy Friday!

Diary of a Wedding Planner

OK it’s just a quick one from me this morning – I simply had to share this with you, as today I gave out a little giggle as I sat down at my desk and turned my daily Gil Elvgren desk calender to today’s date, which presented me with a very apt picture indeed… funnily enough we’ve had a booking today for a wedding next September 6th, and an enquiry for one on the 7th too – it must be a sign!

‘Something Borrowed, Something Blue’ 1947

Sending out lots of love to anyone getting married today or this weekend…. Happy Friday everyone! x

With love,
Samantha x

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love this fricking calender, and one of my Brides who is getting married today will love this! Thanks for sharing!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

