Who Rule The World – Girls!

Diary of a Wedding Planner

I’m so delighted to announce that this Friday I will be joining some of South Wales’ finest ladies for lunch in the Dragon Hotel by attending the Swansea Business Women’s Awards. Not only am I thrilled to be attending this very special event, but I’m actually a little bit over-excited really as I am honoured to be seated at what I’m sure is set to be the most fabulous table in the room, consisting of not just one but TWO nominees – and two very good friends as well!

I’m so pleased to announce that two very fabulous women in particular are up for nominations this year – not only are these two ladies incredible, dynamic business women, but I am honoured to call them both my friends as well.

So a huge congratulations to Stacey Adamiec of Revue Dance Studios and Ronnie Kerswell O’Hara of Bluestocking Lounge for being recognised and nominated in their own categories – well done girlies! This pair could not be more deserving of their nominations, and it’s all fingers and toes crossed that perhaps this Friday lunch time I’ll be dining with two winners… Time to dust off a fancy frock then!

I can’t wait to bring you the photos and gossip later next week…

With love,
Samantha x

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Swansea’s Women in Business Awards 2012 « Oh So Perfect – Weddings and Events

Leave a Reply

