I just can’t help myself!

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Even when I’m supposed to be having a nice weekend off with friends I still find myself event coordinating! Here I am scrubbing away at the washing up bowl preparing for yesterday afternoon’s little party here in Swansea…

Yesterday afternoon I had the pleasure of joining the lovely ladies at the Revue Studios in Swansea to sip some champers and celebrate 10 years of business for Holistic Harmony! Hip hip hooray!

The studios are a fab place to pop in for a pre-wedding massage with Lisa in her brand spanking shiny new therapy room, or you can even book yourself in for a hen party or wedding dance choreography lesson!

Visit both their websites for respective details…. I’m off for another piece of cake!

www.revuestudios.co.uk

www.holistic-harmony.info

 

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of award winning wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

