Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience – the day is done!

So, here I am as promised following on from my previous blog post about Oh So Perfect‘s involvement in series 4 of Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience.

Samantha, Rhod and the film crew play with the photobooth.

Samantha, Rhod and their big pink boxes!

Samantha, Rhod and their big pink boxes!

I’m not going to say much though, as I think some things are better left unsaid for now – instead I shall keep you waiting until later on this summer when the programme hits our screens here in Wales and iPlayer across the border!

But to summarise – wow what a wedding! The day was fabulous, the room looked incredible, Rhod not only rolled up his sleeves and got stuck in in-front of the cameras, but he genuinely took a shine to my couple and joined in with helping me to deliver the greatest day they could have even when the camera stopped rolling.

But most important of all, on the day itself my couple were smiling: and not just ‘oh this is nice’ smiling but really, truly grinning their socks off, big cheesy grins from ear to ear! Rhod and the crew did such a cracking job of arranging a handful of extra surprises on the day that my couple’s wedding went from being incredible to ‘oh my!’ in a matter of minutes; and the bride, groom and their family couldn’t have been more thrilled to say the least.

But that’s it. Shhh! I’m not saying any more, you’ll simply have to wait to watch the show and see all the shenanigans that went on behind the scenes later this year!

That’s all for now!
Samantha x

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

