Samantha & Daniel Morgan – Testimonial

Oh So Honest – Client Testimonial

www.ohsoperfect.co.uk Samantha Imbimbo

“Samantha you were absolutely amazing yesterday & totally invaluable to us all my bridesmaids love you!! Thank you so much – really cliche but you genuinely made everything perfect – just how I’d imagined it all to be I can never thank you enough – I had a card & present for you but left it in the room so I will be forwarding it to you with my recommendation to any other brides!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! X x x x x x”

Aw, my couples just make it too easy for me to adore them all! It was such a pleasure to work at such a pretty wedding, for such a lovely pair of people.

To view all the photos from Samantha and Daniel’s ‘Birdcages and Bunting’ wedding, just click on the following link:

Samantha and Daniel ~ 27.04.2013 ‘Birdcages and Bunting’ 

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

