Star Letter in Your South Wales Wedding Magazine!

Diary of a Wedding Planner

Samantha ImbimboSo, as some of you regular blog followers may know, I’m going to be a bridesmaid in December (sans clipboard!) and you real avid blog fans you’ll also know that I appeared giving my expert advice in the May/June issue of Your South Wales Wedding magazine.

Well, a sneaky bride by the name of Victoria Price has only gone and got me featured in the July/Aug issue again, this time with a snap of me trying on my blue bridesmaid dress a few weeks back in the garden! It’s only gone and made the ‘Star Letter’ too!

Now then, if the cheeky madam had warned me of her plans I might have at least made a little effort to style my hair before hand, but nooo – you can imagine my surprise when I opened my latest issue and spotted it in there!

So, if you haven’t seen it yourself already, go out now and grab your July/August copy of Your South Wales Wedding magazine to see me in all my bridesmaid – ahem – glory.

Enjoy!

Samantha x

Need help planning your wedding day? Visit www.ohsoperfect.co.uk for our full list of wedding planning, styling and coordination packages and services.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

